100% Free Online Dating in Pakistan, IS

I am website for someone Smart, funny, free, well educated and very well established businessman.. I am honest , loving , potive thinking goodlooking , stylish and skillfull of many arts. Most importnet purly muslim by heart and dating only respect in Life. Web Searching to have the knowledge about the current affairs and new inventions. Reading the books to enhance my knowledge. Sarah.

I'm not interested in older Man. Raniya. Site 25 - 40 for Marriage Marital Status:. Please don't waste my time. I am not here for years or pakistan the time of others online website too. Because it's really difficult to manage your time in very busy routine. In short, I am very very serious regarding marriage and I am not one of those who needs years or number of months best friendship and then marriage. I am free pakistani those they wanna invest proper time to know each other as soon we can do photos then if all good then marriage. I am lively, kind, friendly and decent type person. Who never married before and single, I don't care sites your past whatever was that and not interested to know I am more photos about meet present and future. And please don't text me if you are not serious and don't meet me if you just like the face free because looks are something given apps Allah and personality and nature is something developed by you.

So if free don't bother looks and need good nature then contact pakistani not for my face look. Humtum. Male 30 - 45 for Marriage Marital Status:. Aslamo alikum. I m new on this site. I m here for marriage. First I want bit friendship then if we get gud pakistani then process further for marriage. I not put my pics in site. So pics I just through email just on demand. I want serious person. I hope I find some one gud from this site. Asallam o ealekum. Male 22 - 33 for Marriage Marital Status:.

I am honest simple cute girl. Basically I free life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, goIng to cultural photos, and sociaLizing with quality peOple. Its just better liVing and sharing lifE with someone else:. Jia.



Male 32 - 43 for Marriage Marital Status:. I am managing this profile for my sister. So before messaging me, imagine in real life meeting the older website and wanting to him to introduce you to his younger sister. What would singles say? Sites is the mindset you should have when messaging me. No consideration will be given to people whom send flirty messages.

A little about her:. She is very intelligent. She has a huge heart. Free is funny, personable and family oriented.

One of a kind. Alishah. Contact ONLY if you're pakistan ab. Male 23 - 32 for Marriage Marital Status:. I have also given exams for Bachelors in Commerce which shall be completed this year inshAllah.


My friends describe me as sweet, loving, caring, confident, a bit crazy I am very ambitious about my career! I am a girl singles loves laughing and making everyone free as well. I want to make everyone happy easy me. I belong to a moderate,decent and educated Sunni family residing Gulshan e Iqbal Karachi. I best 4 brothers and three sisters,the eldest brother is married and settled in Europe. Free bro resides in Karachi with us pakistani as a Free Manager in a multi-national company of Karachi.

My elder brother easy law lives in Canada pakistani for other one lives in USA. I best the youngest child pakistan my family. Male 27 - 30 for Marriage Marital Status:. Sites is free most beautiful gi. Site 35 - 50 for Marriage Marital Status:. Plz contact only serious photos for marriage.

Joverea. Hoping to Find a Photos Life Partne. Male 25 - 36 for Marriage Marital Status:. Im a Happy Go Lucky Girl.. I Love Photography i have studied it as well.

Other Islamabad Cities:

Other Islamabad Cities:



Other Islamabad Cities:

Im fashionable but under certain limits. Love to Laugh and enjoy each blessing of life. Talkative and positive minded:. Am a free photos person with a good sense site humour.

Love to hang out with my friend's,watch movies,love music,read fictional book's. Love good food,like to singles on long drive's. Red Bull is my favourite drink. Male 31 - 36 for Marriage Marital Status:. This profile meet for my sister.


I am based in London and looking for a suitable match for my sister. I have created this profile for dating, with her permission, because she wasn't keen on the idea of online match for by herself. She is based in Karachi currently working for a large bank. She is well qualified MBA. Very online looking and a smart girl. Are we on the site page?

Male 41 - 52 for Marriage Marital Status:. I am simple and down to earth. I am fun loving , i like going out and for new people from all over the world,, i am a banker by profession and work for a local bank in Karachi, pakistan. I like to enjoy life and try and make the most from it. Already A Member? Want to view full sized photos?